2015 - 2016 Officers

 

Please contact any of the listed officers if you have any questions, concerns, or just general comments about SEE.

Position Name E-mail
President Alex Maas amaas@knights.ucf.edu
Vice-President Duncan Lozinski duncanlozinski@knights.ucf.edu
Secretary Jenny Vanaselja jvanaselja@yahoo.com
Treasurer Christine Jacquot christinejacquot@knights.ucf.edu
Community Outreach Maria Arenas marenas2@knights.ucf.edu
Webmasters Duncan Lozinski and Maria Arenas ---
Faculty Advisor Dr. Steven Duranceau steven.duranceau@ucf.edu


past officers

•Updated on April 5, 2013

2012 - 2013 Officers

Position Name
President Alex Magliacane
Vice-President -
Secretary Mariel Angulo
Treasurer Zak Marimon
Event Coordinator Vincent Chiu
Webmaster Kurt Westerlund
Faculty Advisor Dr. Steven Duranceau


2011 - 2012 Officers

Position Name
President Kunal Nayee
Vice-President -
Secretary Samantha Jeffrey
Treasurer Zak Marimon
Event Coordinator Carlin Ellis
Webmaster -
Faculty Advisor Dr. Steven Duranceau


2010 - 2011 Officers

Position Name
President Marial Angulo
Vice-President Brittany Cogger
Secretary Annie Weeks
Treasurer Zak Marimon
Event Coordinator Lucas Bard
Webmaster Jason Weiss
Faculty Advisor Dr. Debra Reinhart


2009 - 2010 Officers

Position Name
President Kevin Callahan
Vice-President William Carey
Secretary Lillie Thomas
Treasurer Hilary Palmer
Event Coordinator -
Webmaster Stephanie Bolyard
Faculty Advisor Dr. Debra Reinhart